Come on. I know you want to ask something.
Home
© 2010.Theme Still Here by I am 7th. Tumblr
Ballando Sotto la Pioggia, Dancing in the Rain
About Me
My name's King. I hail from the town of supermarkets and grocery stores. Go figure. A bit of an egoist at times, but that's just one side of me. :D I have different sides. Some sides I prefer to leave alone, and some I gladly show. There's more to me than meets the eye. I'm a bookworm, I get absorbed into a different world when I read novels especially the fantasy-themed ones. I still believe in dreams and things that other people grew out of. You see, there are things that're worth believing in even if some say you're nuts. But that's who I am, and I won't change it.

Following

Breakfast Pasta #tosh #theoldspaghettihouse #igers #igersmanila #food #pasta #foodstagram #foodcomma

Breakfast Pasta #tosh #theoldspaghettihouse #igers #igersmanila #food #pasta #foodstagram #foodcomma